可憐教師的自白

又n日無寫blog。

趁星期一的課不多,下午兩時後可輕鬆一下。(沒錯,我又以身犯險在office寫blog了)

其實也很有多題材可以寫,但總是沒有靜下來寫的時間。

(ok 又有人會話我回帶十次「我近來好忙」,毫無趣味性可言。)

我開始發現我的人生是沉悶的。

起身。上班。下班。吃飯。睡覺。又起身。又上班。又下班。又吃飯。又睡覺。

然後loop死。

工作方面也是,每段時期也有麻煩大事一宗。上班初期狂開會,然後是觀課,再來是出卷,出完卷也要修改,考完試要狂改卷,才派完卷就要見家長,又到觀簿的時間。然後,我發現下下星期又到交卷的deadline了!

果然是loop死的。

而且今次我負責出三份卷!!!(很沒人性是吧……)(鬼叫我新咩)

很想死,聖誕新年假可以快一點來臨嗎。

忽然想起小時候讀過的一首詩(是詩來的嗎)。

生命誠可貴
愛情價更高
若為自由故
兩者皆可拋

呢個故事教訓我地:原來自由真係好重要架!

上班後方知此道理會否太遲?

我是個很需要獨處的人。我喜愛熱鬧柴娃娃一班人喪笑的聚會,但偶爾亦需要一個人靜靜逛書室,看電影,坐咖啡店呆一個下午,只要給我思考的空間就好。

但上班後我是完全喪失了個人空間,一整天忙個團團轉,回家可以安靜下來就睡死了,我內心感到異常的壓抑,有說不出的不舒服。

放心,我不會死的(雖然近幾個月有兩單年輕教師自殺事件)。每到週末,上完教會後,我總會自我放逐,任由自己在街上亂行亂逛,看見甚麼可愛的小物就把它買下,算是抒懷不少。

9 thoughts on “可憐教師的自白

  1. Life is never a beach as some people may say. Set aside our religious beliefs to just think through the stages of life, and I am sure you are going to realize that life is actually quite boring and meaningless. I think the most happiest years are from we were born to until we enter primary one. From then on we have to go through competitive education for about 12 to 16 years for most of us. Many would like to believe that examinations and assignments end there, but the fact is that they do not. For career establishment we probably continue our education for another 10 years or so part time until we acquire one or a few more professional designations or degrees for job advancements. By the time we are all done for courses and studies we will likely get married and start a family. Then when we have child(ren) we have to work doubly hard to make ends meet so that we can afford to raise the family in a mortgaged home and provide for the young ones for another 25 to 30 years or so until they leave home. By this time we are likely in our late 50’s or early 60’s worrying about where our retirement income will come from, and we would attempt triply hard to accumulate as much as we can to secure a comfortable reitrement. the 40 some years of getting up, going to work, coming home, having dinner, going to bed, and getting up again to work the next day recur over and over again until we can afford to retire, or until death. Nevertheless, by then, if we are still alive our days are numbered and everyday we get up it is one day closer to death. Frankly speaking, I am not being depressed or anything, but after thinking about the simple meaning of life I have come up with the same conclusion each and every time—pretty meaningless being busy for about 60 some years before we die we we live to average mortality. Perhaps some one can enlighten me a bit so that I can have my mind set changed or alternated????

  2. 不知道我是需要獨處或是喜歡獨處,又或兩者皆是。
    我享受一個人逛街一個人吃飯一個人看電影….
    我有些朋友是不行的,如果沒有人陪伴寧可不吃飯 (不在外邊吃,會買回家),這個我十萬個不明白,獨個兒也可以很享受啊~

    呀還有… 有些女性朋友喜歡 “孖公仔",出出入入去洗手間也要人陪,好難頂。
    hahaha =P

  3. 完全明白.
    我也是一個需要時間獨處的人,但晚上回家,只想睡覺,之後第二天一早又要上班了…

    唉…..

  4. >起身。上班。下班。吃飯。睡覺。又起身。又上班。又下班。又吃飯。又睡覺。

    其實大部份人都係咁,不過隨住工齡漸長,你就會識得點去偷時間(你而家都係响學校打朴啦,係咪~)而且你處理工事既效率會越來越高架嘛,咁咪會多番啲自由時間囉。

    最後,如果真係頂唔順,轉工或者轉行都唔係咁大既一件事;最緊要自己開心。

    人只活一次。

發表迴響

